Board Members

          

 

 

Neishaw Ali: Co-Chairs: Government Policies and Platform Committee
President/Executive Producer, Spin VFX
neishaw@spinpro.com
416-504-8333

Wes Lui: Co-Chairs: Government Policies and Platform Committee
CEO, House of Cool Inc.
wes@houseofcool.com
416-519-6500

Catherine Andrews: Data/Research Committee
Marketing Manager, Rocket Science VFX
candrews@rsvfx.com

Eran Barel: Membership and Communications Committee
CEO, Snowball Studios
eran@snowballstudios.com

Matt Bishop: Professional Development Committee
Partner/Producer, Sinking Ship
matt@sinkingship.ca

Pete Denomme: By-laws and Governance Review Committee
CEO/Executive Producer, Switch VFX
peted@switchent.com

Louise Jones: Sponsorship Committee
Director of Finance
louise.jones@gurustudio.com

Len Pendergast: Research and Development
VP of Global Incentives
len@globalincentivesinc.com
416-595-6300

CASO Member Companies

COPYRIGHT © 2018  CASO. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE

Supported by: